

## Nagar Yuvak Shikshan Sanstha's

## YESHWANTRAO CHAWAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



(An Autonomous institution affiliated to RTMNU)
HINGNA ROAD , WANADONGRI ,NAGPUR
ACCREDITED WITH NAAC 'A++' GRADE

## **DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING**

## AGNISTOK COMMITTEE 2023-2024

CHIEF EDITOR	SAKSHAM TAMBE
EXECUTIVE EDITOR	VEDIKA BANTE
	SHRUTI DOIFODE
ENGLISH EDITOR	PRUTHA TATHE
	ARNAV BANDAWAR
HINDI EDITOR	NIDHI KORE
	SANJIVANI MEHERE
MARATHI EDITOR	SEJAL MOHADIKAR
TECHNICAL HEAD	RASHMI GAIDHANE
	SAHIL BAGDE
CREATIVITY HEAD	SHRUTI SAVARKAR
	PRIYANKA HARKARE
SKETCHES HEAD	ARYAN NOMULWAR
	SHRIYA WAKULKAR
PHOTOGRAPHY HEAD	ALOK GURUDEO
	GEETKUMAR RATHORE
COMPILER	JANHAVI THOSAR
	ISHA THAKARE
DESIGNER	ATHARVA RAUT
	SAKSHI SUKHADEVE
SANSKRIT EDITOR	AKANKSHA SATPUTE
SPONSORSHIP HEAD	ADITYA GACHKAL
	VASANT DANGRE
	YASH DHEERAJ SIRASWAN

Sahr

Faculty Incharge,, Prof. N.T.SAHU Kadwan

Head Of The Department, Dr. S.G.KADWANE